Carry on regardless 

Hey I have realised one, big thing, that is that whether or not I’m losing weight, cutting the crap out of my diet I feel great.

No acid reflux, little flatulence either way I really feel better than I have for a long time physically and mentally. 

I am not saying my life is perfect but I do feel more able to come up with solutions, I also think I’m calmer and in a much better place than I’ve been for a long time. 

So the new health lifestyle is a change for the better and it is staying 

Leave a Reply

