Ch ch ch changes 

OK I’ve been virtually sugar free since February but I’m stalling, so the simplest change I can make is to chop my nuts in half, (now stop laughing and get ya minds out of the gutter) 

I’ve been having 80g of mixed nuts in my pack up for work, but Friday I deliberately reduced my amount to 50g and I didn’t miss the remainder. I had them there but I left them alone. 

So the calorific value has gone from 534 to 334 calories according to mfp.  I’ll report back this time next week if things change or not. 

Leave a Reply

