So you’ve ****ed up 

Well you could panic, but itll get you nowhere. 

Get yourself in order you cannot change it, ,its happened.  So what can you learn from it, what did you get wrong. 

What can’t you change,

How can you alleviate the repercussions, ok boss………. 

Yes I used to be the first one, red alert red alert oh my God oh my God. But that got me nowhere, I realised that I had to come up with strategies to make certain it wouldn’t happen again. And if it’s your job on the line or your relationship you need answers and quick.  

Leave a Reply

