New year resolutions 

I made five new years resolution

  1. To read more, I’ve documented my reading activity, most of January was,about sociology. I am now onto psychology. 
  2. To go sugar free this was more a February led thing,but I’ve documented my approach, to this and it’s going well. 
  3. Manage money better, we’re getting stronger and stronger,nearly debt free. 
  4. Blog at least 3 times a week, I think this is obviously going well, having begun a second more targeted blog the amateur socio psychologist 
  5. Speak to at least 4 strangers a day this came from thought for the day on BBC radio2, as you never know who you may encounter in your daily lives. 

I think my resolutions are going well, and just go to reinforce how a positive can do attitude can help you achieve anything. 

2 thoughts on “New year resolutions 

Leave a Reply

