The underbelly 

I have always been interested in how or why things work. It’s led to me understanding on a simplistic level, induction, compression, explosion, exhaust the principals of the car induction  Engine. 

I had reason to have a short session of counselling a few years back, and it didn’t really work, at first. Now I know why 

Having read another chapter of Emma Tripplet’s new book Stepping out of the clouds I wonder if it was the wrong therapy for me, cognitive behaviour therapy or cbt. But having read the chimp paradox and partly Emma’s book I understand what’s happening so I can implement it, because I CAN build a plan, I honestly think that is why I have found the 2 books so empowering. 

Leave a Reply

