The chimp paradox  

I first heard of the chimp paradox on Chris Evans bbc radio2 breakfast show. Had I not heard that show, and author Dr Stephen Peters explanation I would never have gone near a book that helped change my life. 

As regular readers of my blog know, Jan 2015 was my best and most successful new years resolution,  I wanted to get off the slippery slope into what I’m certain was heading for depression. I remembered this book, and an offer came up on  my email for  audible, books you can listen too, so I downloaded the chimp paradox it’s concepts were so simple and made, and still make so much sense. 

I’m still  engaging get with the book, now,  and building parts of the model step by step. 

Leave a Reply

