No human around 

The chimp paradox teaches you to ignore any thinking if you wake in the middle of the night, because, believe it or not, your human is asleep and your chimp is in total control,  it needs to be, to defend you. 

I find this to be so true, in my work I get up at all hours, but mainly around 5.30am and for a while I’m focusing on my troubles,  but as I get up, have my coffee and put Stella on the lead


 and walk her I begin to gain perspective,  and get Clarence in order as, I assume, my intellect wakes up and gets out of first gear and by the time I leave the house I am in fourth or fifth.  

This is one he’ll of a journey of self discovery,  you just try and stop me!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

