Accept Move on Plan 

After listening to the “chimp paradox ” fir the tenth time I have been able to get to grips with another problem. 

I have Accepted that I can not change what has happened, or that there are other chimps/humans involved. 

I am moving on with a plan that I will put things right when I can,

  • Facts are better than feelings 
  • We choose who we want in our troop emotionally and intellectually 
  • Half truths are more destructive than lies 
  • The truth may hurt, but it is the truth
  • You are human and have found a way to deal with things

These are just a few truths that Clarence is being given to stop him stressing. 

Leave a Reply

