I have no guitar 

Writing this I’m listening to “” scars on this guitar!” by Bon Jovi. a song that conveys his feelings about his old faithful guitar that’s been thru everything with him. 

MMaking me think “I have no guitar!” but I do have my favourite place where I go when I’m down. The banks of Lough Doon near limerick in the Republic of Ireland. my best mate and I on a fantastic fishing holiday in 1992. Myou overwhelming memory hearing an amazing screech above us. we looked up to see, just out of my cameras reach, a golden Eagle full spread. 24 years later I can still recall every site, smell and sight of that moment. 

Leave a Reply

