Back to back intervals 

Two interval runs back to back, I’ve stripped it back to get back the fun of running, however work was crazy last week.  

So I did two 25 minute runs,  10 min warm up 5x 1 min fast 1 minute slow then 5 min slow down. 

I think I need to keep my focus on one target, weight loss/control. I got distracted by Hill runs,  fuelling the run etc and lost sight of my main target. So I believe even though Clarence wanted to run,  he was overwhelmed by everything I was telling him we needed to do,  so for the autumn and winter I’m focusing on weight loss nothing else, burning more calories than I put in. 

You know why, I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

