put in the effort, see results 

Its a gorgeous July morning, the sun is up and already warm,  I get up,  and put in a 3.4 mile run, which Runtastic didn’t record, prob because I’ve used my data allowance. But thankfully Samsung Health runs in the background so recorded my steps. 

It’s frustrating, but not getting the miles recorded doesn’t mean you’ve not done them. 

The annoying thing was, it was a pretty solid, fast run, 36 minutes to do 3.4 miles. After my hill sprints, and walking a combined eight miles yesterday my glutes are complaining, but I want them complaining because it means I’m hitting them good and hard. 

You know by now, that I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

