Power walk with BOOT CAMP

image

This morning was a new start, a vitamin c drink the a caramel coffee after which I grabbed a moaning Stella

image

seen here with in Fridaywoods, and away, but today is a rest day, so I walked approximately 3.5 mile/hour pace but about half way around I added in a butt workout of;
1 side lunges
2 standard squats
3 reverse lunges
4 push ups
5 burpees
6 wide squats
7 lunges
Walking 100m between each exercise, after which I continued walking, engaging my abs and standing tall until I got home.
Because I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

