Slow, fast, faster

image

Normal Sunday,  up, coffee, grab Stella and away.
Reversed yesterday’s run, first mile 13 minutes,  second 12, final 11. It’s getting easier to keep running, and most of my slows were for Stella, who may have seen another dog, wanted the loo or just wanted a sniff.
I might do my next run without her, just to see what my best, undistracted 5k time could be. But then I enjoy having her with me.
But then I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

