Fastest 3 miles yet

image

I set Runtastic for a 5k run, which is apparently 3.11miles, and i achieved 3, 12min miles, walking the fourth to cool down, as i beasted my muscles last night, whilst walking Stella, who wanted to play fetch

image

Every 100metres i did some form of weightfree exercise, 10 squats, side lunges, butt kicks, etc so to say my butt ached before this mornings run is, most definitely, an understatement.

Well i have to say im chuffed, completing the four miles in under an hour again. I will not run again now until Wednesday, which will probably be the 5 mile intervals again.
Well you know by now, and so do I,  because I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

