Louise’ green fingers, my braun

image

Here, as promised are the shots of Louise and my antics in my mums garden yesterday, supposedly a Rest day.
Above are the before shots,  the flowers in the bottom left pic,  are in fact plastic.

image

And this was the result of 2 hours work, and my humping a second 50 litre bag of compost from the local DIY shop.
The afternoon saw me challenge my fear of heights, trimming 2 large bushes in my mother in laws garden, but wow dud I enjoy it.

One thought on “Louise’ green fingers, my braun

  1. I see you don’t monetize your blog, i know how to make good passive income using
    one simple method, just search in gogle for: Coisin’s tricks

    Like

Leave a Reply

