11.30 per mile

image

2 miles in 24 minutes,  fastest mile 11.30.
Walking the Las half mile,  to cool down.
This’ll see me half way to my challenges this week, which is to do 15 miles over the 7 days until Sunday. 

I’ve not won anything yet, but having a weekly goal to aim at is helping my focus. 

I find Clarence still dwelling on the cock up last Friday, and I’m finding it hard to distract him, apart from when I run. I know I need to get this dealt with and put to bed?

But I know I CAN I

CAN I CAN

you just watch me! ! ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

