Hyper fuel

image

Meet the new 15st me,  as of this mornings weigh in.
I got up this morning,  had my coffee and 2 bananas,  as I read with interest that two is enough to fuel an hours work out.
Well it may be true, I did 2.5 miles in thirty minutes,  my fastest mile for some time,  under twelve minutes and my fastest spell was a brief but recorded 12.5mph,  it was only a short sprint though.
I got home having burnt 421 calories according to the Runtastic app,  so I had my porridge,  with a pinch of Ginger,  you should give it a try if you like a nice kick in your food.
Why?  Because I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

