POSITIVES

image

Lou and I on Royal wedding day.

They say when your low,  to look at the positives in your life. Well Louise is the biggest,  she makes me wanna get better every day.

image

Stella; makes so many things possible, 2-4 walks per day, some of which she comes running with me on. I can talk to her (digs owners know what I mean) and she just listens, helping me think.

image

My not so little one, Jessica. Whom I see as much as possible. 

Other positives in my life, I have a job, which most of the time I enjoy, I am altogether fit and healthy, we’re not struggling financially any more, mainly down to the budgeting skills of the lady at the top of my post and world.

In doing this I realise I could list so many positives, you’d get bored, however I’ve realised that they way outweigh the negatives which I have learnt I can change.

I’ve done all this without a single pill, just two of the most life changing influences you’ll ever need;
1 EMMA TRIPPLET who will deny it, but I say any ship needs a navigator, and she is mine.
2 THE CHIMP PARADOX which Emma reinforced, that splits your mind into THE CHIMO your emotions THE HUMAN your intellectual self and THE COMPUTER your storage.

I would highly recommend both of these brilliant influences, for me o avoided depression, I am convinced I was heading in a nose done that way, but realising it was my ejector seat, the book my parachute and Emma, the rescue helicopter.

Why do I think this? Because I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me! ! ! ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

