Another bonus run

image

3 miles,  no idea on time as app went wrong,  lost gps signs and generally went crazy.
Pity I think it’d have rivalled the run  the other day, 
But a run is a run is a run,  and calories have been burnt. I am however hoping I haven’t aggrevated my right knee, which I hope (as I stretch it) is just telling me enoughs enough.
But then I can soak in a hot bath, then ice it.
If it’s an injury ill have to change tack for a week or two, maybe some hiit  workouts, from Runtastic you tube account, because you can’t keep a good man down, and because I  CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me! !! ! !

Leave a Reply

