Runtastic PRO

image

Steady walk interupted by brief shop

Richard just finished a Runtastic walking of 3.53 mi in 1h 10m

https://www.runtastic.com/sport-sessions/1189442887

It’s supposed to be a rest day, from running at least, so I get home from my early start, the sun is shining, and Stella needs a walk.
3.5 miles layer and my butt  aches, Stella drinks a bowel of water dry.
The ranges weren’t shut off, by a gate and Red Flag signalling the ranges aren’t on use. So we walked down weir lane and across the field back in to my estate, and home.
400 calories burned, abs and butt exercised.

Fat, what fat?

Because I  CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me! ! ! ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

