Run before breakfast

image

I wasn’t starting until 9am this morning, so I took the opportunity to a more intense interval run, 10 sets of 1 minute fast, 1 minute slow after a steady 10 minute warm up, and a 5 minutes slow down. I covered nearly three miles, I think, as my phone( with the app on it) ran out of battery.

Fridaywoods are starting to come to life, buds are opening, flowers emerging, turning bushes from their drab brown, to whites and greens, blues and the odd yellow and red, god knows the identity of what I’m looking at, but it looks amazing.

My breakfast after the run, coffee, a go ahead bar and a banana, as I’m running a little behind time.

But you know I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

