Omg it’s freezing

image

Stella, a very displeased hound, after having no company over the weekend, after a xmas shopping trip, and a trip to see my sister Yesterday. We go for our walk this morning, with me wrapped up in several layers, stella was still not pleased, hilariously jumping when she bobbed to pee.

My mum was over the moon, with seeing my sister as she looked in mums words “a hundred times better, than Thursday!”
But due to the rules of:
Right person
Right place
Right time
Right way
I was unable to ask the questions I wanted of the hospital staff.
But as you know I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

