Sunday run day

image

Frustrated, in a word. I’m following all the advice as far as I know, but I’m putting on weight
So I’m going to lower my calorific intake to 2000 plus twenty five per cent of what I burn, in other words, if I burn 400 calories ill add 100 to my intake.
My run this morning was interrupted so shortly I’m off for my Sunday run, a thirty minute run I think.

well it turned into 45 minutes and 3.25 mile interval run.

My sister went in today for her op tomorrow and is likely to spend a fortnight in hospital, 6-8 weeks in recovery before finally returning to work.
I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

