15 minute core blast

image

Got up this morning had my first coffee, made my and my partners lunches, Grabbed stella’s lead and walked her, then came home and did 15 minutes core blasting workout, approx 166 calories burnt.

I’ve made adecision, that I am gonna be more open, to work on my relationship, Lou is one if the most open people I’ve ever met, and even though she’s been hurt and with all her problems she never changes.

image

Well if she can do it, so can I. 6 years with Lou has made me realise what damage my previous relationship had done to ME.
I’m getting my inner strength back, and my belief in myself. So why shouldn’t I be more open, wear my heart in my sleeve. Yes I may get hurt, but it’s me so why not.
Because I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “15 minute core blast

Leave a Reply

