Yoga monday

Easy day today, walk the dog, and then 10 minutes yoga guided by the SWORKIT app, thru a range of mountain pose, downward dog, head to knee along with other various poses.

image

It was a foggy walk for stella, and the yoga did help my shoulder and pins and needles in my left arm, but the Naproxen, seems to be getting thru as the sensation is not as bad, but it has revealed the cause I think, as my shoulder was so painful yesterday, I believe in hindsight that is or was a trapped nerve.
I’m waiting for my phone to ring to despatch me to wherever to mahe whatever collection and delivery.

Leave a Reply

