October in review

This month has been a journey of realisations, Mind over matter being the key, i have taken back control  of my moods, my strength lies within, not with those surrounding me.

image

My motivation has changed, the people that matter to me, My Fiance, my daughter and my mother, drive me and influence me, but i make my own decisions.
My focus is back where it should be, on the positive, on achieving and knowing i can, almost every post ends with my motto, I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me! ! ! ! ! !  Well now i realise it’s sinking in,  and also that as mentioned in todays main post, if you focus on the negative you will achieve the negative, never achieving anything, because you’re already on an up hill battle, against yourself. 
Focussing on want you want, what you can do means that your fulll focus is totally on the task at hand. Ok you might fall short, and you’ll deal with it, remember failure is a choice, get up and start again.
I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

