Lost GPS

image

Set out to beat my run yesterday, but even though im sure it would have been faster, the app i use lost it GPS signal.
So ill try again tomorrow.
The day holds several joys, being surrounded by our neices and nephews again, as it’s my sister-in-laws birthday bash, on the plus side I hope to see my mother and my daughter today also.

image

Seeing the kids at the party will be a true test of my newfound skill of self control but you know I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

