25 minutes varied circuits

image

25 minutes of combined cardio, yoga, strength and stretching burnt 206 calories.
Why am I doing this, because I can, because I want to. If you’ve read some of my other posts, you know that in January I felt I was heading for depression, but with two brilliant mentors I turned it around.
The biggest lesson I’ve learned is that I control who I am, and what I am. The mood I am in.
The fitness regime is part of this, while I write this I am watching SAS who dares wins, a channel 4 show in which ex special services put a group of wannabes thru aspects of the selection for the SAS.
When I was 17 I git my dream shot and joined the RAF but personnel events git the better of me, and in all honesty I realise now I quit my dream. This has happened in other ways a couple of times more, but although I’m now 43 this year has made me more determined, more positive and more definite that I will never be a quitter again.

image

This little lady is my daughter, I want to be the person who inspires her to wanna do better every day, be the best she possibly can be, and the only way I can do that is show her me at my best.
I am driven, now I am the most positive I have been for a long time.

image

My other motivation is my fiance, i love her more than words, she keeps me on my toes and wanting to be better, and do things I’ve been to lazy to be bothered to in the past.
But now I know that I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch  me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “25 minutes varied circuits

Leave a Reply

