Rest day

image

I measured myself yesterday and Although my weight is fluctuating my waste has gone down, to 34 inches. Result.
My legs and butt are aching after I raised my game yesterday, so I’m taking a rest day, from running although I may do a strength or yoga workout.

Normal start for me today, well 7.15 instead of midday.
I spoke to mum yesterday who apologised fir giving me a fright Saturday, but insists she told me she was going out.

Oh well only brief, so far today, but you know that I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

