Hard fast mile

image

A steady but fast mile thus morning with my usual running mate Stella.

image

The rain is refreshing on my face and hair.

I’ve got a day off, for a long weekend. I’ll aim to run every morning.
My other half and mother in law have a days retail therapy planned with me probably being the pack mule. Gentleman I know.

Hopefully I’ll fond out if I’ve lost any more weight, today if my mum is in.

Clarence is not sure what’s happening, as I think he was expecting a lie in, but when I’m awake I’m awake.

But you know what, I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

