Family

What is family, I made a realisation today, that my thinking is wrong, you’re born into one family, if you place your self at the edge of that family, psychologically speaking,(as I did)to make bridges between your relationships and your existing family, you weaken your standing in yourself.
However if you place yourself at the centre of the family, with your blood, and your partner, directly surrounding you, then there partners and there partners family around them, your family grows infidecimally, therefor strengthening your foundations.
But according to “the chimp paradox” you choose your inner circle yourself, but then that is further evidence of my theory that you are the ctr pin of your world. It doesn’t mean you’re selfish, it means you have a wealth of knowledge to turn to, as nobodies experienced the same event in the same way, or even thinks the same.
So what the paradox presents is in itself true, because you choose who you turn to in any given situation, and it is your fault if you take the advice offered, whether or not it works.
See told you I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!

image

7 thoughts on “Family

  1. totally true 🙂 there are times when you distance yourself from the family and it generally never leads to making you feel better. Infact, one of the best ways to overcome your depression is to get closer to your family, giving them a bit more time than usual, prioritizing them. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s great to hear. I was going to enter depression too, though recently, a series of events have helped me 🙂 and getting closer to family is one of them. Also, speaking from my experience, helping the needy and underprivileged people every now and then is a great way to stay happy.
        I started my blog today in which I mostly talk about getting stronger. Would appreciate if you gave it a look 🙂

        Like

      2. I can’t recommend Emma or the book highly enough. Between them they made such huge changes in my life, fir instanuce I now live very much on the moment, I also draw my strength from me, instead of leaching on those around me, one if the biggest things to cone from the book is that you only ever do your best. You can do no more,once I realised that my confidence and self esteem rocketed

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

