Power walk

Feeling a little like I may have a cold coming, but not wanting it too affect my regime too much, I added a 45 minute power walk with Stella thru the woods tonight.

After the first 2 days of this week over I am feeling jinxed, yesterday I backed into a post damaging my van, £350 down the pan. Today I make a toilet stop and come out to find a cement truck has damaged the same van, I suppose being positive it means I won’t have to pay the £350.

Yesterday my sister had more tests, on her leg, but no results, we are for the momen remaining positive.
Because I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Power walk

  1. Get you – finding the positive in your van being damaged – that’s how you make permanent changes and it’s much easier to deal with problems when you find the positive.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

