Proud Dad

Got up this morning in the usual way, coffee and out with Stella, 1.5 mile steady run. Going home to peanut butter toast possibly with scrambled egg.

image

So proud of the way my daughter handled being told her Aunt has cancer, I wasn’t gonna mention CANCER but having decided I would answer her questions truthfully, when she said Does Tuma mean cancer I had to say yes, I immediately countered saying we can’t say for certain yet but it doesn’t appear to be spreading.
She has my, my mum’s and sisters numbers again, so any more questions we can answer between us.
So yet again I’ve proven I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Proud Dad

  1. Just want to ѕay your article is aѕ amazing.
    Thᥱ clearness on your publish is just great and
    i could suppose you are knowledgeable on thiѕ subject.
    Well along with your permission alloᴡ me to snatch your ᏒSS feed
    to keep updated with dгawing close post. Thank ʏou a million and please keep up thᥱ enjoyable work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

