Outrun

First run of the week, constant 11kph run for 20 minutes, sweating and showered.

I’ve been a little lazy fitnesswise this week, but following a suggestion from one of my followers, spent the last 2 days virtually bread free, apart from one bridge roll with dinner yesterday.

Had 2 days to get my head around my sister having PEComa, a rare firm of bone cancer, however having spoken properly to her, we’ll know more monday, after she’s had another Mri, but they don’t seem to be worried, about it spreading, as they’ve already had blood tests.
Although she is prob gonna end up having a plastic knee and top third of her shin.
We’re trying to keep her positive, and tbh I’ve spoken to her more in the last 7 days than I have all year.

image

Oh well, I can do this, because I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!

Leave a Reply

