Butt kicking, push ups

Today’s workout,
1 3*12 fire hydrants
2 3*12 lunges
3 3*12 back kicks,
Plus an extra set of hydrants.
Then 3 sets of 10 push ups one if which were spiderman push ups.

If I’m not off this plateau this week I’ll be very surprised, as I’ve worked hard thus week, even yesterday when I only ran, I ran hard and burnt over 500 calories.

But if I’m not off the plateau ill not be disappointed as I’m doing the work, burning the calories and the fat, I’m even having a cold shower for thirty seconds at the end of my shower, to generate good brown fat, apparently.

Oh well you already know how I’m going to end this post I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

