Pilates day 2

Ok back to pilates for fifteen minutes, really blasted my abs, as I did it HIIT style. My abs know they’ve been hit believe me.
Started say the usual way coffee.walked Stella
warm lemon water pint
Post workout 2 eggs scrambled on toast
Haven’t had scrambled egg in ages, even though it’s my favourite way.

coffee milk 2

The past few months have certainly reminded me how determined i can be, nearly always getting in at least 15 minutes excercise every day.
I had forgotten how strong, mentally speaking, i can be. So it really is compketely under your control, wake up each day, and think TODAY IS A NEW DAY AND FULL OF OPPORTUNITY, IT IS GOING TO BE A GOOD DAY!

Im really proving that I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!

Leave a Reply

