Kick that butt into shape

15 minutes of squats, lunges, bridges and more squats, working my abs, butt and upper legs, burnt 105 calories, and had my coffee, so my metabolism should be raging.
Yes I’ve added something new again and might even add Pilates to my repetoir, well a change is as good as a rest?

Well its something different for Clarence to get satisfaction from, and the additions will keep him on his toes, he won’t know what to expect until I do it, so he won’t get a chance to object, and if I do aggrevated my knee I have a whole wide range if calorie and fat burners to keep going with, see told you I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

