Gear 1 2 3 4

Richard just finished a Runtastic run of 2 mi in 24m 40s

https://www.runtastic.com/sport-sessions/1011627434
2 mile escalator run 1 walk 2 25% 3 50% 4 75%
1 100 2 100 3 100 2 1 2 3 2 1 2 3 4 3 2 1 I think you get the idea, Over the 2 miles.

Feels good to run again. Gonna keep it short but High effort to burn the fat. With my two circuit workouts I’ve burnt 500 calories plus.

Clarence is happier getting running, I can feel,  him relax.
To use an old reference from early in my blog, If the star wars fans were to ask me if I were jedi or sith, I’d definitely say more jedi, but the sith is still there, but I’m aware of him and ninety per cent of the time I’m able to control him. There are still times when he comes out to play, and I know when that is, because I get to regret it.
But I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

