Good start

Up coffee, walk the dog, circuits and yoga for twenty minutes. 100 calories burnt, toast and warm water with lemon juice.
Weighing myself on Saturday I was not disappointed to find I had stayed at 14 St 7, as I have reduced my level of activity because of my knee, I am however shaking things up, and definitely plan to keep going thru the autumn and winter.

I fund myself repeating myself a lot in these posts, but I guess it’s a record for me that proves I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me.

Leave a Reply

