HIIT run 1 mile

1 mile HIIT run. 100 sprint walk 300 m and repeat

Richard just finished a Runtastic run of 1 mi in 13m 32s

https://www.runtastic.com/sport-sessions/1007604020

Drenched as it’s raining but needed to walk stella and blow off some steam.
Feels really good too.
After the first bit of medium Rump steak ove had for a while, I felt the need to burn sone fat, I weighed myself yesterday and I’m still 14 St 7 so happy.

It’s time to start thinking how my regime is gonna be affected by the coming season change, as I don’t want to completely lose the momentum. But I already have some fat burning indoor workouts I can do, yoga, HIIT, circuits, etc.
But I know, and you know I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

