HIIT circuits

image

3 sets then 15 secs break and repeat. Thought I should shake things up again, so did a HIIT circuits workout, doing 2 sets of three then changing so my whole body gets worked.

Yesterday I realised how effective thinking positively works, I lost my bonus last month as I had too many overspeeds, but I was thinking, Don’t go over 70, however yesterday I thought Do 60, and I have to admit it works.

just goes to show I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

