I started but I didn’t finish

Got up this morning with no work scheduled, so started a yoga work out, however my work phone disturbed my plan.
Then a journey to Northampton, the load was wrong, not our fault and actually gave us a return load, so not totally wasted.
Suddenly got an increasingly large twitter following, for some reason a large business community, but it’s getting my imagination firing, as to what I could do, however need investors with money and the faith in me NOW not my past.

Leave a Reply

