5 a day

Did my 5 poses this morning,
1 mountain
2 side bend
3 bird dog
4 child
5 cobra

Yesterday’s post was a rare, recently anyway, negative one, but I do wonder.
I accept so many things now, as if it happens, it happens and I will deal with it when, not if it happens.
Also I’m listening to Radio 4, more, which is something I really never expected to say, listening too shows, debates and things that are truly making me think.
Clarence seems mainly contented as I’ve learnt to Box him, with truths, when he is feeling uneasy. I feel more in control of my fears than I ever have.
So really I CAN I CAN I CAN you just watch me!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

