Decisions

A few weeks back I fell out with my sister in law, but I’ve no qualms with that, so why has it been playing on my mind.
Well she’s been bad mouthing mum my sister and I, and before his demise my father. And I stood up for myself and my family and said so to her face.
Accept
Moving on
Plan: when things calm and we start talking again, when she starts, “I don’t wanna hear it.” Or “unless your prepared to say it to *****, I don’t wanna hear it.”
The difficulty is getting mum and my sister to do the same. So that my in law gets to realise what she’s doing

Leave a Reply

