New Record

Yesterday I set a new personal best having walked or ran nearly 9 miles.
Including my normal 3 walks with stella and walking around a blot sale.
Got sun burnt nose, neck and side of face which has been calmed by after sun.
But yet again enjoyed the day, seeing my daughter into the bargain, and having fashion advice from her ill never where white t shirt and shorts with green trainers again

One thought on “New Record

  1. 9 Miles OMG Richard, that’s amazing and I saw your post today, you’ve added press ups – its brilliant, I’m so impress and it is truly inspiring following your journey. I can’t tell you how much more confident and positive you sound from just a few short months ago. It sounds like you’ve turned a major corner recently and my hat goes off to you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

