Recuperation

Relax Rest SLEEP
how do I incorporate these into my day.
I’m a courier, driving hundreds of miles a day.
But the law insists I take 45 minutes off the rd every 4hrs 30 driving and can only drive 9-10 hrs per day. Also I must have a minimum of 9 hrs off overnight.
So my job makes me Relax and or rest.
I relax by playing chess on my phone, however I will shut my eyes for 25 of the 45 minutes. I know I shouldn’t but I eat on the run.

Unless I’m up early my sleep patterns in the week are consistent.

Leave a Reply

